We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Can't get list of deleted users in user management screen

Description

In the “Access control” section of Providence, the system gives an option to view deleted users, but if we select that it takes us back to full-access users.

Environment

None

Assignee

User known

Reporter

Tim Tilstra

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure